chiark / gitweb /
analyze: fix plot with bad y size
authorJeffrey Clark <h0tw1r3@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:37:43 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:51:29 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
systemd-analyze plot > test.svg produces output with all y and height
element attributes equal to zero. This of course causes the resulting
svg to appear blank (zero height). Bug does not affect x86. Looks like
a compiler optimization may be the culprit.

https://github.com/archlinuxarm/PKGBUILDs/issues/815

src/analyze/analyze.c

index ba236d9..ebaa9d0 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@
 #include "pager.h"
 
 #define SCALE_X (0.1 / 1000.0)   /* pixels per us */
-#define SCALE_Y 20.0
+#define SCALE_Y (20.0)
 
 #define compare(a, b) (((a) > (b))? 1 : (((b) > (a))? -1 : 0))