chiark / gitweb /
static-nodes: don't call mkdir
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:49:19 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:53:44 +0000 (19:53 +0200)
This is no longer necessary with kmod-15. Bump the requirement.

README
configure.ac
units/kmod-static-nodes.service.in

diff --git a/README b/README
index b39cd37..cf0a18d 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ REQUIREMENTS:
         dbus >= 1.4.0
         libcap
         libblkid >= 2.20 (from util-linux) (optional)
-        libkmod >= 14 (optional)
+        libkmod >= 15 (optional)
         PAM >= 1.1.2 (optional)
         libcryptsetup (optional)
         libaudit (optional)
index 6cda8f9..6ad8003 100644 (file)
@@ -269,7 +269,7 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE(kmod, AS_HELP_STRING([--disable-kmod], [disable loadable modules s
 if test "x$enable_kmod" != "xno"; then
         PKG_CHECK_EXISTS([ libkmod ], have_kmod=yes, have_kmod=no)
         if test "x$have_kmod" = "xyes"; then
-                PKG_CHECK_MODULES(KMOD, [ libkmod >= 14 ],
+                PKG_CHECK_MODULES(KMOD, [ libkmod >= 15 ],
                         [AC_DEFINE(HAVE_KMOD, 1, [Define if kmod is available])],
                         AC_MSG_ERROR([*** kmod version >= 14 not found]))
         fi
index ff4017b..368f980 100644 (file)
@@ -15,5 +15,4 @@ ConditionPathExists=/lib/modules/%v/modules.devname
 [Service]
 Type=oneshot
 RemainAfterExit=yes
-ExecStartPre=@MKDIR_P@ /run/tmpfiles.d
 ExecStart=@KMOD@ static-nodes --format=tmpfiles --output=/run/tmpfiles.d/kmod.conf