chiark / gitweb /
language fallback: it_CH (Italian, Swiss) -> it_IT (Italian, Italy)
authorDaniele Medri <dmedri@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 07:57:49 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerMartin Pitt <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 06:39:24 +0000 (07:39 +0100)
src/locale/language-fallback-map

index 6412b88..6aadda0 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ en_AU en_AU:en_GB
 en_IE en_IE:en_GB
 en_NZ en_NZ:en_GB
 en_ZA en_ZA:en_GB
+it_CH it_CH:it_IT
 mai_IN mai:hi
 nds_DE nds:de
 szl_PL szl:pl