chiark / gitweb /
[PATCH] #define NETLINK_KOBJECT_UEVENT
authorMarco d'Itri <md@Linux.IT>
Wed, 22 Jun 2005 22:28:54 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 1 Jul 2005 19:42:07 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
On many systems the system kernel headers are not recent enough to
compile udev.

udevd.c

diff --git a/udevd.c b/udevd.c
index e3ee145..f69abc4 100644 (file)
--- a/udevd.c
+++ b/udevd.c
 #include "udevd.h"
 #include "logging.h"
 
+#ifndef NETLINK_KOBJECT_UEVENT
+#define NETLINK_KOBJECT_UEVENT 15
+#endif
+
 /* global variables*/
 static int udevd_sock;
 static int uevent_netlink_sock;