chiark / gitweb /
main: log to the journal in container mode, by default
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:37:57 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 10:40:01 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
TODO
src/core/main.c

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index efe76f3..19ca603 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -24,6 +24,10 @@ Features:
 
 * selinux: merge systemd selinux access controls (dwalsh)
 
+* ConditionSecurity= should learn about IMA
+
+* add RequiredBy to [Install]
+
 * cg_shorten_controllers() misuses alloca()
 
 * suspend/hibernate/hybrid support, auto-suspend logic with idle hint
@@ -153,8 +157,6 @@ Features:
 
 * support "systemctl stop foobar@.service" to stop all units matching a certain template
 
-* move to LGPL2+
-
 * logind: allow showing logout dialog from system
 
 * document that %% can be used to write % in a string that is specifier extended
index e3ea868..290de26 100644 (file)
@@ -1211,7 +1211,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
 
         if (getpid() == 1) {
                 arg_running_as = MANAGER_SYSTEM;
-                log_set_target(detect_container(NULL) > 0 ? LOG_TARGET_CONSOLE : LOG_TARGET_JOURNAL_OR_KMSG);
+                log_set_target(detect_container(NULL) > 0 ? LOG_TARGET_JOURNAL : LOG_TARGET_JOURNAL_OR_KMSG);
 
                 if (!is_reexec) {
                         if (selinux_setup(&loaded_policy) < 0)