chiark / gitweb /
logind: remove one cast
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 13:07:32 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 5 Apr 2014 04:42:10 +0000 (00:42 -0400)
src/login/logind-seat.c

index 3f5efdc..5350e77 100644 (file)
@@ -120,9 +120,9 @@ int seat_save(Seat *s) {
 
                 fprintf(f,
                         "ACTIVE=%s\n"
-                        "ACTIVE_UID=%lu\n",
+                        "ACTIVE_UID="UID_FMT"\n",
                         s->active->id,
-                        (unsigned long) s->active->user->uid);
+                        s->active->user->uid);
         }
 
         if (s->sessions) {