chiark / gitweb /
fix help message for --with-tty-gid configure option
authorMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 01:26:30 +0000 (02:26 +0100)
committerMichael Biebl <biebl@debian.org>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 02:00:09 +0000 (03:00 +0100)
configure.ac

index 396a414..3127579 100644 (file)
@@ -411,7 +411,7 @@ else
 fi
 
 AC_ARG_WITH([tty-gid],
-        [AS_HELP_STRING([--tty-gid=GID],
+        [AS_HELP_STRING([--with-tty-gid=GID],
                 [Specify the numeric GID of the 'tty' group])],
         [AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(TTY_GID, [$withval], [GID of the 'tty' group])],
         [])