chiark / gitweb /
man: mention net.ifnames in kernel-command-line(3)
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 23 May 2013 01:11:29 +0000 (21:11 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 23 May 2013 01:13:57 +0000 (21:13 -0400)
man/kernel-command-line.xml
man/systemd-udevd.service.xml

index 6d064f6..7ff2709 100644 (file)
                                 <term><varname>rd.udev.children-max=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>udev.exec-delay=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>rd.udev.exec-delay=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>rd.udev.children-max=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>udev.exec-delay=</varname></term>
                                 <term><varname>rd.udev.exec-delay=</varname></term>
+                                <term><varname>net.ifnames=</varname></term>
 
                                 <listitem>
                                         <para>Parameters understood by
 
                                 <listitem>
                                         <para>Parameters understood by
index 77b7374..7fce300 100644 (file)
         </listitem>
       </varlistentry>
     </variablelist>
         </listitem>
       </varlistentry>
     </variablelist>
+    <!-- when adding entries here, consider also adding them
+         in kernel-command-line.xml -->
  </refsect1>
 
  <refsect1><title>Configuration file</title>
  </refsect1>
 
  <refsect1><title>Configuration file</title>