chiark / gitweb /
python-systemd: avoid hitting assert in __exit__
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 11:54:56 +0000 (07:54 -0400)
committerDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 12:35:16 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
Reader_close() asserts that 'args' is always NULL, but the __exit__
function forwards a non-NULL args.

src/python-systemd/_reader.c

index d17aa83..3a56126 100644 (file)
@@ -313,7 +313,7 @@ PyDoc_STRVAR(Reader___exit____doc__,
              "Part of the context manager protocol.\n"
              "Closes the journal.\n");
 static PyObject* Reader___exit__(Reader *self, PyObject *args) {
-        return Reader_close(self, args);
+        return Reader_close(self, NULL);
 }
 
 PyDoc_STRVAR(Reader_next__doc__,