chiark / gitweb /
test-strv.c: ported test_specifier_printf() to _cleanup_free_ + assert_se + cleanup
authorDaniel Buch <boogiewasthere@gmail.com>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 19:15:52 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 22:57:56 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
src/test/test-strv.c

index 7f475a6..504415a 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 #include "strv.h"
 
 static void test_specifier_printf(void) {
-        char *w;
+        _cleanup_free_ char *w = NULL;
 
         const Specifier table[] = {
                 { 'a', specifier_string, (char*) "AAAA" },
@@ -36,8 +36,10 @@ static void test_specifier_printf(void) {
         };
 
         w = specifier_printf("xxx a=%a b=%b yyy", table, NULL);
-        printf("<%s>\n", w);
-        free(w);
+        puts(w);
+
+        assert_se(w);
+        assert_se(streq(w, "xxx a=AAAA b=BBBB yyy"));
 }
 
 static void test_strv_find(void) {