chiark / gitweb /
silence warnings
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 19:13:11 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 19:16:49 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
src/libsystemd-network/network-internal.c
src/libsystemd-network/sd-dhcp-client.c
src/libsystemd/sd-event/sd-event.c

index eed0fda..3686267 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
 
 int net_get_unique_predictable_data(struct udev_device *device, uint8_t result[8]) {
         size_t l, sz = 0;
 
 int net_get_unique_predictable_data(struct udev_device *device, uint8_t result[8]) {
         size_t l, sz = 0;
-        const char *name, *field = NULL;
+        const char *name = NULL, *field = NULL;
         int r;
         uint8_t *v;
 
         int r;
         uint8_t *v;
 
index 0be6212..06b2d1c 100644 (file)
@@ -292,7 +292,7 @@ static int dhcp_client_send_raw(sd_dhcp_client *client, DHCPPacket *packet,
 }
 
 static int client_send_discover(sd_dhcp_client *client) {
 }
 
 static int client_send_discover(sd_dhcp_client *client) {
-        _cleanup_free_ DHCPPacket *discover;
+        _cleanup_free_ DHCPPacket *discover = NULL;
         size_t optlen, len;
         uint8_t *opt;
         usec_t time_now;
         size_t optlen, len;
         uint8_t *opt;
         usec_t time_now;
index 4aabec1..0ad6454 100644 (file)
@@ -1983,6 +1983,8 @@ static int source_dispatch(sd_event_source *s) {
                 break;
 
         case SOURCE_WATCHDOG:
                 break;
 
         case SOURCE_WATCHDOG:
+        case _SOUFCE_EVENT_SOURCE_TYPE_MAX:
+        case _SOURCE_EVENT_SOURCE_TYPE_INVALID:
                 assert_not_reached("Wut? I shouldn't exist.");
         }
 
                 assert_not_reached("Wut? I shouldn't exist.");
         }