chiark / gitweb /
udev: fixup commit dd5eddd28a74a49607a8fffcaf960040dba98479
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:10:46 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:40:13 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
Commit dd5eddd28a74a49607a8fffcaf960040dba98479 accidentally
removed one line too many.

src/udev/udev-rules.c

index 59bc124..cc56215 100644 (file)
@@ -1436,6 +1436,7 @@ static int add_rule(struct udev_rules *rules, char *line,
                                 rule_add_key(&rule_tmp, TK_A_DEVLINK_PRIO, op, NULL, &prio);
                         }
 
+                        pos = strstr(value, "string_escape=");
                         if (pos != NULL) {
                                 pos = &pos[strlen("string_escape=")];
                                 if (startswith(pos, "none"))