chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 22:32:27 +0000 (00:32 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 22:33:24 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 19ca603..a008fe6 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -26,6 +26,14 @@ Features:
 
 * ConditionSecurity= should learn about IMA
 
 
 * ConditionSecurity= should learn about IMA
 
+* Auke: merge Auke's bootchart
+
+* Auke: disable kernel readahead when collecting readahead data
+
+* journald: allow forwarding of log data to specific TTY instea dof console
+
+* suspend/hibernate/hybrid support, auto-suspend logic with idle hint
+
 * add RequiredBy to [Install]
 
 * cg_shorten_controllers() misuses alloca()
 * add RequiredBy to [Install]
 
 * cg_shorten_controllers() misuses alloca()