chiark / gitweb /
docs: do not generate tmpl files
authorJavier Jardón <jjardon@gnome.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:21:09 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
Its not needed as all the documentation is inline source code,
not in separate *.tmpl files


No differences found