chiark / gitweb /
docs: do not generate tmpl files
authorJavier Jardón <jjardon@gnome.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:21:09 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
Its not needed as all the documentation is inline source code,
not in separate *.tmpl files

configure.ac
docs/gudev/.gitignore
docs/libudev/.gitignore

index 67c5e00..4632059 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ AC_PATH_PROG([M4], [m4])
 
 # gtkdocize greps for '^GTK_DOC_CHECK', so it needs to be on its own line
 m4_ifdef([GTK_DOC_CHECK], [
 
 # gtkdocize greps for '^GTK_DOC_CHECK', so it needs to be on its own line
 m4_ifdef([GTK_DOC_CHECK], [
-GTK_DOC_CHECK([1.18])
+GTK_DOC_CHECK([1.18],[--flavour no-tmpl])
 ],[ AM_CONDITIONAL([ENABLE_GTK_DOC],[false]) ])
 
 GOBJECT_INTROSPECTION_CHECK([1.31.1])
 ],[ AM_CONDITIONAL([ENABLE_GTK_DOC],[false]) ])
 
 GOBJECT_INTROSPECTION_CHECK([1.31.1])
index a6da0cc..67ffcfd 100644 (file)
@@ -14,5 +14,4 @@
 /gudev.signals
 /html/*
 /xml/*
 /gudev.signals
 /html/*
 /xml/*
-/tmpl/*
 /*.stamp
 /*.stamp
index a04df47..c05d03d 100644 (file)
@@ -14,5 +14,4 @@
 /libudev.signals
 /html/*
 /xml/*
 /libudev.signals
 /html/*
 /xml/*
-/tmpl/*
 /*.stamp
 /*.stamp