chiark / gitweb /
keyboard: add Plantronics .Audio mute button
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 18:01:23 +0000 (14:01 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 18:06:17 +0000 (14:06 -0400)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=79495

hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index 05e6a04..d053766 100644 (file)
@@ -866,6 +866,14 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svnOQO*Inc.*:pnOQO*Model*2*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_f3=volumeup
 
 ###########################################################
+# Plantronics
+###########################################################
+
+# Plantronics .Audio 626 DSP
+keyboard:usb:v047fpC006*
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_b002f=f20                                # Microphone mute button; should be micmute
+
+###########################################################
 # Quanta
 ###########################################################