chiark / gitweb /
test: catch possible bug in GOTO resolving
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2009 14:55:00 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2009 10:13:49 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
test/udev-test.pl

index aaeec24..47cadc5 100755 (executable)
@@ -1524,8 +1524,9 @@ KERNEL=="sda1", GOTO="TEST"
 KERNEL=="sda1", NAME="wrong"
 KERNEL=="sda1", GOTO="BAD"
 KERNEL=="sda1", NAME="", LABEL="NO"
-KERNEL=="sda1", NAME="right", LABEL="TEST"
-KERNEL=="sda1", LABEL="BAD"
+KERNEL=="sda1", NAME="right", LABEL="TEST", GOTO="end"
+KERNEL=="sda1", NAME="wrong2", LABEL="BAD"
+LABEL="end"
 EOF
        },
        {