chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix build without -Wl,--gc-sections
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 21:22:29 +0000 (16:22 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 21:26:09 +0000 (16:26 -0500)
In 8d81eb8e the new library was added for libudev, use it for
libsystemd-journal too.

Makefile.am

index 9a26a07..163e8f8 100644 (file)
@@ -2424,6 +2424,7 @@ libsystemd_journal_la_LDFLAGS = \
 libsystemd_journal_la_LIBADD = \
        libsystemd-shared.la \
        libsystemd-label.la \
+       libsystemd-daemon-internal.la \
        libsystemd-id128-internal.la
 
 libsystemd_journal_internal_la_SOURCES = \