chiark / gitweb /
boot: efi - ignore .conf snippets starting with "auto-"
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 11:21:25 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Sun, 1 Mar 2015 12:16:10 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
src/boot/efi/boot.c

index 1f2b6a7..3f8140e 100644 (file)
@@ -1171,11 +1171,14 @@ static VOID config_load(Config *config, EFI_HANDLE *device, EFI_FILE *root_dir,
                                 continue;
                         if (f->Attribute & EFI_FILE_DIRECTORY)
                                 continue;
+
                         len = StrLen(f->FileName);
                         if (len < 6)
                                 continue;
                         if (StriCmp(f->FileName + len - 5, L".conf") != 0)
                                 continue;
+                        if (StrnCmp(f->FileName, L"auto-", 5) == 0)
+                                continue;
 
                         len = file_read(entries_dir, f->FileName, 0, 0, &content);
                         if (len > 0)