chiark / gitweb /
man: fix typo in documentation of systemd-machined
authorMichael Scherer <misc@zarb.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 20:36:42 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 01:47:14 +0000 (21:47 -0400)
man/systemd-machined.service.xml

index abe221a..352b4a0 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@
         <refnamediv>
                 <refname>systemd-machined.service</refname>
                 <refname>systemd-machined</refname>
-                <refpurpose>Virtual machine and container registartion manager</refpurpose>
+                <refpurpose>Virtual machine and container registration manager</refpurpose>
         </refnamediv>
 
         <refsynopsisdiv>