chiark / gitweb /
man: update example 2 in systemd.network(5)
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 04:25:31 +0000 (00:25 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 04:26:03 +0000 (00:26 -0400)
none/both/v4/v6 are deprecated in favour of no/yes/ipv4/ipv6.

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=89221

man/systemd.network.xml

index 5d7518b..df9f6e7 100644 (file)
@@ -662,7 +662,7 @@ Gateway=192.168.0.1</programlisting>
 Name=en*
 
 [Network]
-DHCP=both</programlisting>
+DHCP=yes</programlisting>
     </example>
 
     <example>