chiark / gitweb /
gpt-auto-generator: don't return OOM on parentless devices
authorTomasz Torcz <tomek@pipebreaker.pl>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:25:11 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 22:36:21 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
src/gpt-auto-generator/gpt-auto-generator.c

index e487f64..19c5eea 100644 (file)
@@ -395,7 +395,7 @@ static int enumerate_partitions(dev_t devnum) {
 
         parent = udev_device_get_parent(d);
         if (!parent)
-                return log_oom();
+                return 0;
 
         /* Does it have a devtype? */
         devtype = udev_device_get_devtype(parent);