chiark / gitweb /
sd-rtnl: fix compile
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 15:37:35 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
No idea how this appeared to compile for me. Mea culpa.

src/systemd/sd-rtnl.h

index 6adcf32..da8610c 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ int sd_rtnl_message_route_set_src_prefixlen(sd_rtnl_message *m, unsigned char pr
 int sd_rtnl_message_route_set_scope(sd_rtnl_message *m, unsigned char scope);
 int sd_rtnl_message_route_get_family(sd_rtnl_message *m, int *family);
 int sd_rtnl_message_route_get_dst_prefixlen(sd_rtnl_message *m, unsigned char *dst_len);
-int sd_rtnl_message_route_get_src_prefixlenlen(sd_rtnl_message *m, unsigned char *src_len);
+int sd_rtnl_message_route_get_src_prefixlen(sd_rtnl_message *m, unsigned char *src_len);
 
 int sd_rtnl_message_neigh_get_family(sd_rtnl_message *m, int *family);
 int sd_rtnl_message_neigh_get_ifindex(sd_rtnl_message *m, int *family);