chiark / gitweb /
units: m4 is not needed for rescue.service
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 03:59:37 +0000 (23:59 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 31 Aug 2014 04:00:06 +0000 (00:00 -0400)
Makefile.am
units/.gitignore
units/rescue.service.in [moved from units/rescue.service.m4.in with 100% similarity]

index b37ed41..1991fd0 100644 (file)
@@ -550,7 +550,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
        units/console-shell.service.m4.in \
        units/console-getty.service.m4.in \
        units/container-getty@.service.m4.in \
-       units/rescue.service.m4.in \
+       units/rescue.service.in \
        units/systemd-initctl.service.in \
        units/systemd-shutdownd.service.in \
        units/systemd-remount-fs.service.in \
@@ -585,7 +585,6 @@ CLEANFILES += \
        units/console-shell.service.m4 \
        units/console-getty.service.m4 \
        units/container-getty@.service.m4 \
-       units/rescue.service.m4 \
        units/user@.service.m4
 
 if HAVE_SYSV_COMPAT
index c60f357..ab1d97d 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@
 /quotaon.service
 /rc-local.service
 /rescue.service
-/rescue.service.m4
 /serial-getty@.service
 /systemd-ask-password-console.service
 /systemd-ask-password-wall.service