chiark / gitweb /
logind: add sys_tty_config capability, to let it use VT_ACTIVATE ioctl on "activate...
authorMike Kazantsev <mk.fraggod@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 20:13:42 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 20:14:01 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
units/systemd-logind.service.in

index c332039..531b8f7 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ Description=Login Service
 ExecStart=@rootlibexecdir@/systemd-logind
 Type=dbus
 BusName=org.freedesktop.login1
-CapabilityBoundingSet=CAP_AUDIT_CONTROL CAP_CHOWN CAP_KILL CAP_DAC_READ_SEARCH CAP_DAC_OVERRIDE CAP_FOWNER
+CapabilityBoundingSet=CAP_AUDIT_CONTROL CAP_CHOWN CAP_KILL CAP_DAC_READ_SEARCH CAP_DAC_OVERRIDE CAP_FOWNER CAP_SYS_TTY_CONFIG
 
 # Increase the default a bit in order to allow many simultaneous
 # logins since we keep one fd open per session.