chiark / gitweb /
arch: add crisv32 to uname check
authorUmut Tezduyar Lindskog <umut.tezduyar@axis.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 07:54:45 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 10:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
src/shared/architecture.c

index 9e0c3ef..7dd049a 100644 (file)
@@ -116,6 +116,7 @@ Architecture uname_architecture(void) {
                 { "tilegx",     ARCHITECTURE_TILEGX   },
 #elif defined(__cris__)
                 { "cris",       ARCHITECTURE_CRIS     },
+                { "crisv32",    ARCHITECTURE_CRIS     },
 #else
 #error "Please register your architecture here!"
 #endif