chiark / gitweb /
udev: avoid building selinux parts without have_selinux
authorDave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 04:22:20 +0000 (00:22 -0400)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 04:44:45 +0000 (06:44 +0200)
Makefile.am

index d83a5a1..2b04142 100644 (file)
@@ -1152,8 +1152,12 @@ libudev_private_la_SOURCES =\
        $(libudev_la_SOURCES) \
        src/udev/libudev-util-private.c \
        src/udev/libudev-device-private.c \
-       src/udev/libudev-queue-private.c \
+       src/udev/libudev-queue-private.c
+
+if HAVE_SELINUX
+libudev_private_la_SOURCES +=\
        src/udev/libudev-selinux-private.c
+endif
 
 libudev_private_la_LIBADD = \
        $(SELINUX_LIBS)