chiark / gitweb /
sd-event: Fix systemd crash when using timer units.
authorThomas Bächler <thomas@archlinux.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:20:24 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:06:50 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
There was a copy-paste error introduced in commit c2ba3ad6604ef2e189d7e0a36d6911116e84d3ab
which causes the following error when using timer units:

Assertion '(x->type == SOURCE_MONOTONIC && y->type == SOURCE_MONOTONIC) || (x->type == SOURCE_REALTIME && y->type == SOURCE_REALTIME)'
failed at src/libsystemd/sd-event/sd-event.c:264, function latest_time_prioq_compare(). Aborting.

src/libsystemd/sd-event/sd-event.c

index 25dfd17..1f039bc 100644 (file)
@@ -771,7 +771,7 @@ _public_ int sd_event_add_realtime(sd_event *e,
                                    sd_event_time_handler_t callback,
                                    void *userdata) {
 
-        return event_add_time_internal(e, ret, SOURCE_REALTIME, &e->realtime_fd, CLOCK_REALTIME, &e->realtime_earliest, &e->monotonic_latest, usec, accuracy, callback, userdata);
+        return event_add_time_internal(e, ret, SOURCE_REALTIME, &e->realtime_fd, CLOCK_REALTIME, &e->realtime_earliest, &e->realtime_latest, usec, accuracy, callback, userdata);
 }
 
 static int event_update_signal_fd(sd_event *e) {