chiark / gitweb /
localed: create /etc/X11/xorg.conf.d if needed
authorMichał Bartoszkiewicz <mbartoszkiewicz@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 21:40:41 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 23:26:27 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
Use mkdir_p_label instead of mkdir_parents_label, so that the final
directory component is created too.

src/locale/localed.c

index 04268a1..bb2a3a2 100644 (file)
@@ -567,7 +567,7 @@ static int write_data_x11(void) {
                 return 0;
         }
 
-        mkdir_parents_label("/etc/X11/xorg.conf.d", 0755);
+        mkdir_p_label("/etc/X11/xorg.conf.d", 0755);
 
         r = fopen_temporary("/etc/X11/xorg.conf.d/00-keyboard.conf", &f, &temp_path);
         if (r < 0)