chiark / gitweb /
exec: Fix number of unit types
authorOzan Çağlayan <ozan@pardus.org.tr>
Fri, 27 May 2011 05:24:22 +0000 (08:24 +0300)
committerTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
Fri, 27 May 2011 06:28:40 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
There are four unit types mentioned in here, not three

man/systemd.exec.xml

index de1d9bf..7b4f7e3 100644 (file)
         <refsect1>
                 <title>Description</title>
 
-                <para>Unit configuration files for services, sockets
+                <para>Unit configuration files for services, sockets,
                 mount points and swap devices share a subset of
                 configuration options which define the execution
                 environment of spawned processes.</para>
 
                 <para>This man page lists the configuration options
-                shared by these three unit types. See
+                shared by these four unit types. See
                 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd.unit</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry>
                 for the common options of all unit configuration
                 files, and