chiark / gitweb /
service: remove unneccesary Socket.got_socket_fd
authorShawn Landden <shawn@churchofgit.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 08:35:04 +0000 (00:35 -0800)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 00:53:55 +0000 (19:53 -0500)
src/core/service.c
src/core/service.h

index fcfeda7..530a305 100644 (file)
@@ -2827,7 +2827,7 @@ _pure_ static bool service_check_snapshot(Unit *u) {
 
         assert(s);
 
-        return !s->got_socket_fd;
+        return (s->socket_fd < 0);
 }
 
 static int service_retry_pid_file(Service *s) {
@@ -3709,7 +3709,6 @@ int service_set_socket_fd(Service *s, int fd, Socket *sock) {
                 return -EAGAIN;
 
         s->socket_fd = fd;
-        s->got_socket_fd = true;
 
         unit_ref_set(&s->accept_socket, UNIT(sock));
 
index b575024..1992926 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,6 @@ typedef struct Service Service;
 #include "unit.h"
 #include "path.h"
 #include "ratelimit.h"
-#include "service.h"
 #include "kill.h"
 #include "exit-status.h"
 
@@ -173,7 +172,6 @@ struct Service {
         bool main_pid_alien:1;
         bool bus_name_good:1;
         bool forbid_restart:1;
-        bool got_socket_fd:1;
         bool start_timeout_defined:1;
 #ifdef HAVE_SYSV_COMPAT
         bool is_sysv:1;