chiark / gitweb /
initctl: /dev/initctl is a named pipe, not a socket
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:14:56 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
units/systemd-initctl.socket

index 403b322..7a3a023 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
 # See systemd.special(7) for details
 
 [Unit]
-Description=/dev/initctl Compatibility Socket
+Description=/dev/initctl Compatibility Named Pipe
 DefaultDependencies=no
 Before=sockets.target