chiark / gitweb /
test-functions:install_libnss() call dracut_install with all $NSS_LIBS
authorHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:45:25 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerHarald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:46:57 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
dracut_install() can cope with more than one file

test/test-functions

index b9468a4..368e7a1 100644 (file)
@@ -244,9 +244,7 @@ install_debug_tools() {
 install_libnss() {
     # install libnss_files for login
     NSS_LIBS=$(LD_DEBUG=files getent passwd 2>&1 >/dev/null |sed -n '/calling init: .*libnss_/ {s!^.* /!/!; p}')
-    for l in $NSS_LIBS; do
-        dracut_install $l
-    done
+    dracut_install $NSS_LIBS
 }
 
 install_dbus() {