chiark / gitweb /
udev: config-link - one less log_info
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:46:22 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
src/udev/net/link-config.c

index b268254..c5f6e31 100644 (file)
@@ -172,7 +172,7 @@ static int load_link(link_config_ctx *ctx, const char *filename) {
                 log_warning("Colud not parse config file %s: %s", filename, strerror(-r));
                 goto failure;
         } else
-                log_info("Parsed configuration file %s", filename);
+                log_debug("Parsed configuration file %s", filename);
 
         link->filename = strdup(filename);