chiark / gitweb /
doc: disable "make check" for gtk-doc
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 03:20:14 +0000 (04:20 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 03:26:49 +0000 (04:26 +0100)
TODO
docs/gudev/Makefile.am
docs/libudev/Makefile.am

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 7338e08..bfd6700 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@ F18:
 * Retest multi-seat
 
 Features:
+* re-enable "make check" for gtk-doc (broken for unknown reason)
 
 * logind: make PrepareForSuspend(false) an official api for notification of resumes
 
index 26c8652..3a3a3e5 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,6 @@ EXTRA_DIST += version.xml.in
 
 # Comment this out if you want your docs-status tested during 'make check'
 if ENABLE_GTK_DOC
-TESTS_ENVIRONMENT = cd $(top_srcdir)
-TESTS = $(GTKDOC_CHECK)
+#TESTS_ENVIRONMENT = cd $(top_srcdir)
+#TESTS = $(GTKDOC_CHECK)
 endif
index 87196e8..d96bac6 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,6 @@ EXTRA_DIST += version.xml.in
 
 # Comment this out if you want your docs-status tested during 'make check'
 if ENABLE_GTK_DOC
-TESTS_ENVIRONMENT = cd $(top_srcdir)
-TESTS = $(GTKDOC_CHECK)
+#TESTS_ENVIRONMENT = cd $(top_srcdir)
+#TESTS = $(GTKDOC_CHECK)
 endif