chiark / gitweb /
Revert "Add systemd-coredumpctl as an alias for coredumpctl"
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 03:09:08 +0000 (23:09 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 03:14:55 +0000 (23:14 -0400)
This reverts the documentation part of commit
dfdd0e0730385eef08f019863fd41168b05b6ab0.

Makefile-man.am
man/coredumpctl.xml

index edea4c3..1e4ec67 100644 (file)
@@ -666,10 +666,8 @@ if ENABLE_COREDUMP
 MANPAGES += \
        man/coredumpctl.1
 MANPAGES_ALIAS += \
-       man/systemd-coredumpctl.1
-man/systemd-coredumpctl.1: man/coredumpctl.1
-man/systemd-coredumpctl.html: man/coredumpctl.html
-       $(html-alias)
+       #
+
 
 endif
 
index 0cd3fe5..5ea865e 100644 (file)
@@ -45,8 +45,6 @@
 
         <refnamediv>
                 <refname>coredumpctl</refname>
-                <refname>systemd-coredumpctl</refname>
-
                 <refpurpose>Retrieve coredumps from the journal</refpurpose>
         </refnamediv>
 
                 <para><command>coredumpctl</command> may be used to
                 retrieve coredumps from
                 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd-journald</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry>.</para>
-
-                <para><command>systemd-coredumpctl</command> is a
-                depracated alias for
-                <command>coredumpctl</command>.</para>
         </refsect1>
 
         <refsect1>