chiark / gitweb /
list: Fixing typo in LIST_FIND_HEAD
authorFabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 21:34:56 +0000 (18:34 -0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 19:57:34 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
Just removing a parenthesis

src/list.h

index 9380f36..e49d953 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@
         do {                                                            \
                 t *_item = (item);                                      \
                 assert(_item);                                          \
         do {                                                            \
                 t *_item = (item);                                      \
                 assert(_item);                                          \
-                while ((_item->name##_prev)                             \
+                while (_item->name##_prev)                              \
                        _item = _item->name##_prev;                      \
                 (head) = _item;                                         \
         } while (false)
                        _item = _item->name##_prev;                      \
                 (head) = _item;                                         \
         } while (false)