chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: distcheck - add seccomp*.h to SOURCES
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:03:50 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:04:58 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
Makefile.am

index ec50f40..eb5eb9e 100644 (file)
@@ -141,6 +141,7 @@ AM_CPPFLAGS = \
        -I $(top_srcdir)/src/login \
        -I $(top_srcdir)/src/journal \
        -I $(top_srcdir)/src/systemd \
+       -I $(top_builddir)/src/core \
        -I $(top_srcdir)/src/core \
        -I $(top_srcdir)/src/libudev \
        -I $(top_srcdir)/src/udev
@@ -688,6 +689,8 @@ noinst_LTLIBRARIES += \
 libsystemd_shared_la_SOURCES = \
        src/shared/linux/auto_dev-ioctl.h \
        src/shared/linux/fanotify.h \
+       src/shared/linux/seccomp.h \
+       src/shared/linux/seccomp-bpf.h \
        src/shared/missing.h \
        src/shared/list.h \
        src/shared/macro.h \