chiark / gitweb /
main: Silence gcc warning
authorMarc-Antoine Perennou <Marc-Antoine@Perennou.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 13:54:22 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 31 May 2012 16:04:41 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
src/shared/util.h

index 18b2930..9085935 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
 #include "macro.h"
 
 typedef uint64_t usec_t;
-typedef unsigned long nsec_t;
+typedef uint64_t nsec_t;
 
 typedef struct dual_timestamp {
         usec_t realtime;