chiark / gitweb /
man: fix sysctl.d(5) man page copy/paste mistake
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:40:17 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 10:44:58 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=52254

man/sysctl.d.xml

index aec584a..69aac8c 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
                 <title>Description</title>
 
                 <para>At boot,
-                <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd-binfmt.service</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry>
+                <citerefentry><refentrytitle>systemd-sysctl.service</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry>
                 reads configuration files from the above directories
                 to configure
                 <citerefentry><refentrytitle>sysctl</refentrytitle><manvolnum>8</manvolnum></citerefentry>