chiark / gitweb /
src/core/selinux-access: #include <sys/socket.h>
authorDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 19:26:10 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
committerDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 19:33:23 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
Fixes the following build errors on Fedora 20:

  CC       src/core/libsystemd_core_la-selinux-access.lo
src/core/selinux-access.c: In function 'get_audit_data':
src/core/selinux-access.c:245:22: error: storage size of 'ucred' isn't known
         struct ucred ucred;
                      ^
src/core/selinux-access.c:259:9: warning: implicit declaration of function 'getsockopt' [-Wimplicit-function-declaration]
         r = getsockopt(fd, SOL_SOCKET, SO_PEERCRED, &ucred, &len);
         ^
src/core/selinux-access.c:259:28: error: 'SOL_SOCKET' undeclared (first use in this function)
         r = getsockopt(fd, SOL_SOCKET, SO_PEERCRED, &ucred, &len);
                            ^
src/core/selinux-access.c:259:28: note: each undeclared identifier is reported only once for each function it appears in
src/core/selinux-access.c:259:40: error: 'SO_PEERCRED' undeclared (first use in this function)
         r = getsockopt(fd, SOL_SOCKET, SO_PEERCRED, &ucred, &len);
                                        ^
src/core/selinux-access.c:245:22: warning: unused variable 'ucred' [-Wunused-variable]
         struct ucred ucred;
                      ^
make[2]: *** [src/core/libsystemd_core_la-selinux-access.lo] Error 1
make[1]: *** [all-recursive] Error 1
make: *** [all] Error 2

src/core/selinux-access.c

index 0ecbdf0..282cfd2 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
 #include <limits.h>
 #include <selinux/selinux.h>
 #include <selinux/avc.h>
+#include <sys/socket.h>
 #ifdef HAVE_AUDIT
 #include <libaudit.h>
 #endif