chiark / gitweb /
sysctl: coredump.conf -> 50-coredump.conf
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 14:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 14:59:21 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
Makefile.am
sysctl.d/50-coredump.conf.in [moved from sysctl.d/coredump.conf.in with 100% similarity]

index cf21544..6978bfb 100644 (file)
@@ -2776,14 +2776,14 @@ dist_bashcompletion_DATA += \
        shell-completion/bash/systemd-coredumpctl
 
 sysctl_DATA = \
-       sysctl.d/coredump.conf
+       sysctl.d/50-coredump.conf
 
 CLEANFILES += \
-       sysctl.d/coredump.conf
+       sysctl.d/50-coredump.conf
 endif
 
 EXTRA_DIST += \
-       sysctl.d/coredump.conf.in
+       sysctl.d/50-coredump.conf.in
 
 # ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 if ENABLE_BINFMT