chiark / gitweb /
firstboot: silence coverity
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:26:11 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 19:37:33 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
CID#1237537

src/firstboot/firstboot.c

index 215c059..f586c2e 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ static bool press_any_key(void) {
         printf("-- Press any key to proceed --");
         fflush(stdout);
 
-        read_one_char(stdin, &k, USEC_INFINITY, &need_nl);
+        (void) read_one_char(stdin, &k, USEC_INFINITY, &need_nl);
 
         if (need_nl)
                 putchar('\n');