chiark / gitweb /
bus: remove spurious include of <sys/capability.h>
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 18:38:50 +0000 (10:38 -0800)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 15:56:42 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
They do not use any functions from libcap directly. The CAP_SYS_ADMIN constant
in use by bus-objects.c comes from <linux/capability.h> imported through
"missing.h". The "missing.h" header is imported through "util.h" which gets
imported in "bus-util.h".

Tested that everything builds cleanly after this change.

src/libsystemd/sd-bus/bus-objects.c
src/libsystemd/sd-bus/bus-util.c

index 6162d12..e64743f 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,6 @@
   along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 ***/
 
-#include <sys/capability.h>
-
 #include "strv.h"
 #include "set.h"
 #include "bus-internal.h"
index 389b6ad..2c3da3c 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,6 @@
 ***/
 
 #include <sys/socket.h>
-#include <sys/capability.h>
 
 #include "systemd/sd-daemon.h"