chiark / gitweb /
Prep v233: Add missing includes in src/shared
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:38:19 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 15:58:48 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
src/shared/bus-util.c

index 9efcc6b..33d5643 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@
 #include "escape.h"
 #include "fd-util.h"
 #include "missing.h"
+#include "nsflags.h"
 #include "parse-util.h"
 #include "proc-cmdline.h"
 //#include "rlimit-util.h"