chiark / gitweb /
systemctl: fix spelling in comment
authorBrandon Philips <brandon@ifup.co>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:51:57 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
committerBrandon Philips <brandon@ifup.co>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:56:33 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
src/systemctl/systemctl.c

index 0887bc3..6b88f85 100644 (file)
@@ -1955,7 +1955,7 @@ static int set_default(sd_bus *bus, char **args) {
                 if (r < 0)
                         return r;
 
-                /* Try to reload if enabeld */
+                /* Try to reload if enabled */
                 if (!arg_no_reload)
                         r = daemon_reload(bus, args);
                 else
@@ -5242,7 +5242,7 @@ static int enable_unit(sd_bus *bus, char **args) {
                 if (r < 0)
                         return r;
 
-                /* Try to reload if enabeld */
+                /* Try to reload if enabled */
                 if (!arg_no_reload)
                         r = daemon_reload(bus, args);
                 else