chiark / gitweb /
Makefile.am: test-bus-memfd went away. Kill its residues in Makefile.am
authorDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:45:49 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerDaniel Mack <zonque@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 10:37:19 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
Makefile.am

index cfa51cc..dbaed73 100644 (file)
@@ -2724,10 +2724,6 @@ test_bus_kernel_benchmark_LDADD = \
        libsystemd-internal.la \
        libsystemd-shared.la
 
-test_bus_memfd_LDADD = \
-       libsystemd-internal.la \
-       libsystemd-shared.la
-
 test_bus_zero_copy_SOURCES = \
        src/libsystemd/sd-bus/test-bus-zero-copy.c