chiark / gitweb /
Fix prototype of get_process_state
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 04:04:50 +0000 (23:04 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 04:15:42 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
src/shared/util.c
src/shared/util.h

index 6b5b074..b1a9db1 100644 (file)
@@ -513,7 +513,7 @@ char *truncate_nl(char *s) {
         return s;
 }
 
-char get_process_state(pid_t pid) {
+int get_process_state(pid_t pid) {
         const char *p;
         char state;
         int r;
index 8dede1f..fcb45b5 100644 (file)
@@ -238,7 +238,7 @@ char *file_in_same_dir(const char *path, const char *filename);
 
 int rmdir_parents(const char *path, const char *stop);
 
-char get_process_state(pid_t pid);
+int get_process_state(pid_t pid);
 int get_process_comm(pid_t pid, char **name);
 int get_process_cmdline(pid_t pid, size_t max_length, bool comm_fallback, char **line);
 int get_process_exe(pid_t pid, char **name);