chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 01:53:57 +0000 (03:53 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 01:54:30 +0000 (03:54 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 6e22577..dc1029c 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -19,6 +19,12 @@ Bugfixes:
 
 Features:
 
+* generator dir is 666?
+
+* set access mode of /run/systemd/{private,notify} to 666, not 777
+
+* unify access mode of /run/systemd/readahead/{done,share}
+
 * rename systemd-logger to systemd-stdio-syslog-bridge
 
 * file bugs against sysklogd, syslog-ng because of StandardOuput=null