chiark / gitweb /
gitignore: add test-journal-init
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 12:07:55 +0000 (08:07 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 4 Aug 2013 12:33:02 +0000 (08:33 -0400)
.gitignore

index 694fc3d..285f406 100644 (file)
 /test-journal-match
 /test-journal-send
 /test-journal-stream
+/test-journal-init
 /test-journal-syslog
 /test-journal-verify
 /test-libudev